Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

State Directors & Teams

 

                        Team Georgia 

Dr. Vickie Benson - Operations State  Director

email: drvbenson@rhinosnation.com

 

Nyanzad Duplessis - Operations State Director Advisor

email: nyanza@rhinosnation.com

 

Knox Bates - Membership State Director

email: kbates@rhinosnation.com

 

Sunni Williams - Membership State Director Advisor

email: sunnilavasiette@rhinosnation.com

 

Raven Bates - Social Media Administrator

email: rbates@rhinosnation.com

 

 

                            Team Kansas


                           Edward Moore 
- Operations State Director (New)

                                     email: emoore@rhinosnation.com

 


                                       

 

                          Team Missouri                          


           Marie Antoinette Moore-Milton 
- Operations State Director (New)          

                                          email: ma@rhinosnation.com

 

 

Marie Antoinette is the Rhinos’ Nation NEW Operation State Director for Missouri! She will oversee all operations for the state of Missouri for our Rhinos’ Nation TEAM!

 

Marie Antoinette has been doing advertising and promoting since 2007 with different agency across the United States.  I took up some design and marketing classes at Barclay College in St. Ann, Missouri back in 1989. I received three different training certificates from the Department of Marketing and Design.

 

Marketing for Ufumbuzi Soulutions Group of Sierra Leona. Also part of the marketing team for their Tourism Committee.

 

Marie Antoinette resides in St. Louis Missouri and loves working and meeting new people all over the world. 

 

 

                         Team Tennessee

                               
                               Tarrus Pointer
 - Operations State Director                             

                                        email: tarrus@rhinosnation.com

 

                                Cleo Pete Jr. - Membership State Director                             

                              email: cleo@rhinosnation.com

 

    Terrance S Wilson - Membership City Director -- Memphis, TN

                                      email: terrance@rhinosnation.com

 

 

 

 

                             Team Texas                           


                 Eloise Strauther
 - Operations State Director - (Temporary)                 

                                         email: eloise@rhinosnation.com

 

       Vanda McKellar -  Business Liaison City Director - Dallas/Ft Worth, TX

                                           email: vanda@rhinosnation.com