Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

State Directors & Teams

 

                        Team Georgia 

Dr. Vickie Benson - Operations State  Director

email: drvbenson@rhinosnation.com

 

Nyanzad Duplessis - Operations State Director Advisor

email: nyanza@rhinosnation.com

 

Knox Bates - Membership State Director

email: kbates@rhinosnation.com

 

Sunni Williams - Membership State Director Advisor

email: sunnilavasiette@rhinosnation.com

 

Raven Bates - Social Media Administrator

email: rbates@rhinosnation.com

 

 

                          Team Missouri                          


           Marie Antoinette Moore-Milton 
- Operations State Director (New)          

                                          email: ma@rhinosnation.com

 

   Marie Antoinette has been in the Advertisement and Promotion business since 2007     with different agencies across the United States. She studied design and marketing at   Barclay College in St. Ann, Missouri in 1989. She also received three different training   certificates from the Department of Marketing and Design.

 

Ms. Moore-Milton has done marketing for Ufumbuzi Soulutions Group of Sierra Leon and is a part of the marketing team for their Tourism Committee.

 

   Ms. Moore-Milton resides in St. Louis Missouri and loves working and meeting new people all over the world. 

 

 

                         Team Tennessee

                               
                               Tarrus Pointer
 - Operations State Director                             

                                        email: tarrus@rhinosnation.com

 

    Terrance S Wilson - Membership City Director -- Memphis, TN

                                      email: terrance@rhinosnation.com

 

       Debra Williams -  Business Liaison City Director -- Memphis, TN (New)

                                           email: dwilliams@rhinosnation.com     

              Debra Williams is the NEW Business Liaison City Director overseeing all
                       business operations
 for Rhinos’ Nation TEAM in Memphis, TN!

 

 

 

                             Team Texas                           


                 Eloise Strauther
 - Operations State Director - (Temporary)                 

                                         email: eloise@rhinosnation.com

 

       Vanda McKellar -  Business Liaison City Director - Dallas/Ft Worth, TX

                                           email: vanda@rhinosnation.com